A read-only user can view all documents and reports but has no access to the calculation or settings.
Go to user management :
Create a user code, assign a password and check Read-only user:
Go to the tab Access to companies and check the companies to which it will be able to access:
The user will therefore only have access to the consultations in the assigned companies. The full menu will be as follows:
The other normal branches of the menu are no longer displayed and available.